Gundaroo Pub Run: the 100 year anniversary of the Triumph Motorcycle Club Run from Queanbeyan         
  Sunday, 12 July 2015        
  Name Machine Year        
  Phil Sell Triumph Speed Twin 1948        
  Glen Liddell Indian Chief 1944        
  Craig Mill Yamaha RD330LC 1980        
  Lisa Mill Yamaha RD350 1973        
  Trevor Fowler Triumph Bonneville 2005        
  John Somerville Triumph Bonneville 2006        
  Lorraine Litster Car          
  Dave Phillis and Nadine Car          
  Len Skipper Back up